Illinois Pioneer Coalition

Address: 190 S. LaSalle St. Suite 3700, Chicago, IL 60603

Email: illinoispioneer@gmail.com

Phone: 847-250-7530

Send us a message

We are looking forward to hearing from you!  Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regional Contacts

Area 1: Northwestern Illinois Regional Pioneer Coalition- Rockford Area

Cathy Weightman-Moore, Regional Ombudsman
CWeightman-Moore@RockfordDiocese.org

Area 2: West Suburban Illinois Pioneer Coalition

Glenda Love
GLove@ageguide.org

Area 2/5:  Northeastern Illinois Pioneer Coalition – Kankakee Co

Cindy DeGroot
Cindy-Degroot@riversidehealthcare.net 

Area 3/6: Moline, Quincy, Royal Oaks-Kewanee & Marigold – Galesburg – Adams Co

Jennifer Glakin, Regional Ombudsman
JGlackin@alternativesforyou.org

Stephan Maxwell, Regional Ombudsmen
SMaxwell@alternativesforyou.org

Area 8: Belleville – Southwestern Illinois Pioneer Coalition

Christina Sellers, Program Compliance Specialist
csellers@agesmart.org

Area 9: Salem – Midland Pioneer Coalition – Marion County

Tammy Bitner, Director of Consultation Services
bitner@midwest.net

Area 10: Southeastern Illinois Agency on Aging – Wabash Co.

Sheri Wood, Field Supervisor, SEIAOA
seiaoa_sherri@frontier.com

Darla Gray, Regional Ombudsman
swandarla1@yahoo.com

Area 11:  Carterville – Southern Illinois Pioneer Coalition – Williamson Co

Rindi Reeves, Field Coordinator
rindi.reeves@egyptianaaa.org

Peoria Area Regional Coalition

Lee Moriarty
MoriartyConsultation@Outlook.com

Lake County Regional Coalition – Lake County 

Lee Moriarty
MoriartyConsultation@Outlook.com

Area 12/13: Chicagoland Coalition – Cook County

Bernard Cobbins, Jr.
bcobbins@cityofchicago.org

Audrey Thompson
athompson@cityofEvanston,org

Lee Moriarty
MoriartyConsultation@Outlook.com