Illinois Pioneer Coalition

Address: 8745 Worley’s Mill Road, Marion, IL 62959


Send us a message

We are looking forward to hearing from you!  Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us Form

Regional Contacts

Area 1: Northwestern Illinois Regional Pioneer Coalition- Rockford Area

Area 2: Northeastern IL Pioneer Coalition – North, Central and South sub-regions

Area 2/5:  Central IL

Area 3/6: Western IL Pioneer Coalition – Moline, Quincy, Galesburg

Stephan Maxwell

Area 8: Southwestern Illinois Pioneer Coalition – Belleville 

Chris Fulton

Area 9: Midland Area Pioneer Coalition – Midland Area

Jason Hill

Area 10: Southeastern IL Pioneer Coalition – Wabash Co.

Area 11: Southern Illinois Pioneer Coalition – Carterville – Williamson Co

Becky Salazar

Area 12/13: Chicagoland Regional Coalition

Candice Mitchell