190 S. LaSalle St. Suite 3700, Chicago, IL 60603 illinoispioneer@gmail.com 847-250-7530

Board Members

IPC Board of Directors

Leslie Pedtke, B.A., LNHA, President
King Management, Educator for Quality Improvement
Leslie.pedtke@kingmgt.com
Lee Moriarty, B.S./CTRS, Vice President
Director of Consultation Services
Quality Therapy Consultation
Orland Park, IL
LMoriarty@qtctherapy.com
Lisa Meyer, MBA, PT, Treasurer
Life Care Centers of America, Physical Therapist
schorb_meyer@yahoo.com
Monica Plymale, LNHA, Secretary
Assistant Administrator
River Bluff Nursing Home
Rockford, IL
mplymale@wincoli.us

Lisa Bridwell, B.A.
Telligen, Quality Program Specialist
Oak Brook, IL
Lisa.Bridwell@area-D.hcqis.org
Karma Lynn Carpenter
Milliken University
Amanda Cox, M.A. 
Remedy Partners, Post-Acute Network Representative
manduh6881@aol.com
Cindy Degroot, BSN
Riverside Senior Life Communities, 
Education Coordinator
Bourbonnais, IL
cindy-degroot@riversidehealthcare.net
Christine Flynn, MSW
Solutions For Care, Director of ADRN/Communications
North Riverside, IL
cflynn@solutionsforcare.org
Amy McCracken, BSN, JD
Attorney
Duane Morris, LLP
Chicago, IL
aemccracken@duanemorris.com
Joyce Steber, RN 
Steber Training, Manager
Angela Simons, LNHA
Anna Veterans Home, Administrator
Kelli Showalter
Illinois Health Care Association
Springfield, IL
kshowalter@ihca.com
Amanda Spade
Petersen Healthcare, Regional Community Relations Coordinator
Natalie Mueller
King Management, Accounts Receiveable & Medical Biller